INTERNATIONAL

Country Customer Name Phone Website
Antigua Courts Caribbean 868 675 1279 http://www.courts.co.tt
Argentina Olmo Bikes S.A. 54-4628-0600 http://www.olmobikes.com
Aruba Radioshack/The Bike Shop (297)582-4269
Australia Sheppards Cycle 61300883305 http://www.haro.com.au
Austria Speed Background GmbH +43 316 403 046 http://www.speedbackground.at
Barbados Courts Caribbean 868 675 1279 http://www.courts.co.tt
Belgium Louis Verwimp 31-402041515 http://www.xtremecycling.eu
Belize Courts Caribbean 868 675 1279 http://www.courts.co.tt
Benelux Louis Verwimp 31-402041516 http://www.xtremecycling.eu
Bolivia Chavo Sport SRL 591-3-341-4141 http://www.visal.com.bo
Bulgaria Cross LTD +35 996 383 101 http://www.crosscycle.com
Canada Live To Play Sports 16045522930 http://www.livetoplaysports.com/en/find-a-dealer/haro/
Chile Teknobike 56-2-67202363 http://www.ozonobike.com
China K-LIGHT BIKES LLC +86 51257616788 http://www.harobikes.com.cn
Costa Rica SuperPro Bikes 506-2445-6669 http://www.superpro.ws/
Croatia DSG 38543243894 http://www.dsg.hr/
Czech Republic Katmar (M&R s.r.o.) 420-223-322-587 http://www.katmar.cz
Denmark Centrano Aps 45-70444999 http://www.centrano.com
Dominicia Courts Caribbean 868 675 1279 http://www.courts.co.tt
Dubai Shabanpoor Int'l Trading 97155-35244
Ecuador Base Extreme 593-781-4686 http://www.basextreme.com.ec
Estonia Hawaii Express 372-6-398-508 http://www.hawaii.ee
Finland Sportax Oy. +358 211 0478 http://www.sportax.fi
France Velo 2000 331-477-11000 http://www.harobikes.fr
Germany BICO Zweirad Marketing GmbH +49 524 692 010 http://www.bikeundco.de
Germany TRAFFIC GmbH +49 (0)221 500057 23 http://www.traffic-distribution.com
Greece Tserpe A and CO +30 210 9913 510 http://www.tpdistribution.com
Grenada Courts Caribbean 868 675 1279 http://www.courts.co.tt
Gutemala Ciclismo en Guate 502-2334-8367
Guyana Courts Caribbean 868 675 1279 http://www.courts.co.tt
Hungary Velvart Bt. 36135513942 http://www.velvartbmx.hu
Iran Mehr Ayeen Vanda Co. 9821-55379725 http://www.fastos.ir
Ireland Moore Large (44)-1332-274200 http://www.moorelarge.co.uk
Israel Matzman-Merutz 972-9-8850505 http://www.matzman-merutz.co.il/category/english_profile
Jamica Courts Caribbean 868 675 1279 http://www.courts.co.tt
Japan Motocross Int'l 81-52-773-0256 http://www.ride2rock.jp
Kasakhstan Beltorg LTD 87273921328 http://www.velo.kz
Latvia IKS Sports 3712611155 http://www.xsports.lv
Luxemburg Louis Verwimp 31-402041515 http://www.xtremecycling.eu
Mexico Xtreme Bike 52 (449) 361 4750 http://www.xtremebike.com.mx
Netherlands Louis Verwimp 31-402041515 http://www.xtremecycling.eu
New Caledonia Cycal Sarl 687-276-624
New Zealand Phoenix Cycle Distributors Ltd 64-9-443-1725 http://www.phoenixcycles.co.nz/
Norway Tempo AS +47 69 10 05 70 http://www.tempoas.no
Peru Bike Factory (593)7 2814-686
Philippines Comet Cycle Center 63-2-3725590
Portugal MFOBMX Unipessoal, Lda 3561-244-724-334
Pureto Rico Ponce Bicycle 787 844 6972
Romania S.C. Sprint Bike Sport S.R.L. +4 0730 894 671 http://www.sprint-bike.ro
Singapore Rayxtreme Pte LTd. 6564004221 http://www.rayxtreme.com.sg
Slovakia Katmar (M&R s.r.o.) 420-223-322-587 http://www.katmar.cz
Solvenia Velo D.D. 38615152094 http://www.velo.si
Spain Comercial Pous S.A. +34 93 568 92 00 http://www.pous.net
St. Kitts Courts Caribbean 868 675 1279 http://www.courts.co.tt
St. Lucia Courts Caribbean 868 675 1279 http://www.courts.co.tt
St. Vincent Courts Caribbean 868 675 1279 http://www.courts.co.tt
Sweden Nordic Bike 46-35-17-69-00 http://www.nordicbike.se
Switzerland Indian Summer Ltd. 41-43-499-03-43 http://www.indiansummer.ch
Taiwan KENLIGHT SPORT MARKETING CO., LTD. +886 2 27168282 http://www.harobikes.com.cn
Thailand Asia Int'l 66 2 887 7813-4 http://www.asiabike.com
Turkey Baraka Technology Ltd. +90 2166 8878 61 http://www.bmxtr.com
Ukraine Vertical Ltd. 380563745058 http://velox.dp.ua/
United Kingdom Moore Large (44)-1332-274200 http://www.harobikes.co.uk
Uruguay Focus Bikes Uruguay S.R.L. 598 9882 6096 www.focus-bikes.com.uy
Venezuela Redemo 0212-2396068/2393245 http://www.redemobikes.com
West Indies Courts Caribbean 868 675 1279 http://www.courts.co.tt